Results 1 to 18 of 18

Thread: Flash Games Thread

  1. #1
    Degenerate Member DeadParrot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Posts
    1,919

    Flash Games Thread

    POST LINKS TO FLASH GAMES IN THIS THREAD!!!


    Age of War: destroy enemy's base before they destroy yours
    Pearls Before Swine: a Nim game
    Bible Fight: a fighting game ldo
    Boxhead Zombie Wars: Haven't played
    Pillage the Village: Mouse-based, throw to kill
    Square Bol: Avoid enemy squares with your cursor
    Starfighter: Disputed galaxy: Haven't played
    Dolphin Cup: Dolphin tricks ala Tony Hawk sans board
    Spin the Black Circle and navigate a maze
    Arrow Key Master hits arrow keys faster
    Crazy Japanese Trebuchet Game: Basically a catapult game
    Stormwinds: Shoot bugs outta da sky
    Protector: Haven't played
    Orbflex: Point at as many orbs as you can
    Five Differences: Find differences between two pictures
    Fancy Pants Adventure World 2: Sonic-esque
    Bumper Ball: Air hockey in a bumper car
    Jelly Battle: Kill the other three players
    Cursor Invisible: Shoot targets
    Cursor 10: Click on stairs to get through levels
    Bridges: a puzzle game
    European map game
    Hotcorn: Move the mouse to pop popcorn
    Chat Noir: Trap a cat
    Chap Hai: Complex game of marbles

    Shift: Avoid traps with a twist
    Shift 2: Avoid traps with a twist

    Super Mario Flash: Haven't played
    Super Mario 3: Haven't played

    Bloons: A balloon popping game
    More Bloons 2: A balloon popping game
    Bloons Tower Defense 2: Pop balloons by building towers

    Desktop Tower Defense: Kill creeps by building towers
    Element Tower Defense: Kill creeps by building towers
    You have to burn the rope: Addictive as hell

    Don't reply to thank me, comment on a game, or report a broken link unless you also POST LINKS TO FLASH GAMES IN THIS THREAD!!!
    Last edited by DeadParrot; 09-04-2008 at 16:24.

  2. #2
    Closed Account
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    531
    Racehorse Tycoon

    Think everyone here will like this one

  3. #3
    Administrator camroc's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    Waterford
    Posts
    19,436
    Some good games on that site.

  4. #4
    Administrator camroc's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    Waterford
    Posts
    19,436

  5. #5
    Registered Member presto's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    preston
    Posts
    223
    http://www.y8.com/ has thousands of games.

    http://www.y8.com/games/Xeno_Tactic is addictive as hell, got to level 70 odd of mission 6

  6. #6
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Posts
    1

    [Beta] Minikarting

    Hi

    We launched a beta version of Minikarting lately. We would appreciate all feedback, positive and negative. So if you just have few minutes to test Minikarting, go to www.minikarting.com

    Great thanks

  7. #7
    Degenerate Member toola's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Location
    Dublin
    Posts
    1,291
    Quote Originally Posted by camroc View Post
    Good game.
    Money talks... bullshit walks.

  8. #8
    Registered Member ronan's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Location
    Leitrim
    Posts
    719
    http://www.playforyourclub.com/play01.php
    Quite addictive - took me ages to score the 15,000

  9. #9
    Degenerate Member DIF's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Dublin
    Posts
    1,413
    http://www.officegamespot.com/

    I'm currently addicted to this one http://www.officegamespot.com/office...pleshooter.htm

    I can't seem to get passed round 8

  10. #10
    Moderator Supes's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    12,488
    Quote Originally Posted by DIFChick View Post
    http://www.officegamespot.com/

    I'm currently addicted to this one http://www.officegamespot.com/office...pleshooter.htm

    I can't seem to get passed round 8
    Jaysus I killed me buddy.

  11. #11
    Degenerate Member DIF's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Dublin
    Posts
    1,413
    Heh!

    I'll tell ya Supes I must have a bit of a mean/psycho streak in me because I purposely shot him in the leg, foot, belly and head just to see what would happen.

    One strait jacket to go please.

  12. #12
    Moderator Supes's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    12,488
    Oh yeah, I've given up trying to beat your round 8 score ages ago. I'm not just shooting the poor bastard repeatedly.

    Remins me of this

    http://www.doodie.com/anger_management.php

  13. #13
    Degenerate Member DIF's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Dublin
    Posts
    1,413
    Wow, haven't come across that one before.

    I won't get any more work done this afternoon.

    Yay!

  14. #14
    Degenerate Member DeadParrot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Posts
    1,919
    Indestructotank - http://www.newgrounds.com/portal/view/371290

    Electricman2HS - http://www.kongregate.com/games/FreeWorldGroup/electricman2h s

    The Fancy Pants Adventure - http://www.kodiefiles.nl/games/hedgehog.swf

    Dino Run - http://www.pixeljam.com/dinorun/

    Matrix Rampage - http://matrix-rampage.freeonlinegames.com/

    Amorphous+ - http://www.kongregate.com/games/inno...ames/amorphous

    Double Wires - http://www.freewebarcade.com/game/double-wires/

    Final Ninja - http://www.nitrome.com/games/finalninja/

    Gunmaster Onslaught 2.0 - http://www.newgrounds.com/portal/view/303877

    Robokill - http://www.rocksolidarcade.com/games/robokill/

    N - http://www.addictinggames.com/ngame.html

    Throw Paper - http://www.widro.com/throwpaper.html

    Bowmaster - http://www.lostvectors.com/bowmaster/

    Cyrkam Airtos - http://games.sticky.tv/cyrkam_airtos/

    Binball Wizard - http://www.binballwizard.com/

    Bloons + Bloons 2 - http://www.ninjakiwi.com/bloons.html

    Commander Keen - http://www.glenrhodes.com/flashkeen/tilepop.html

    Tetris - http://www.fugly.com/flash/819/flash-tetris.html

    Frogger - http://www.thepcmanwebsite.com/media.../frogger.shtml

    Pong - http://www.gamegum.com/game/663/pong/

    Insane Orb - http://www.2flashgames.com/f/f-579.htm

    Space Invaders - http://www.thepcmanwebsite.com/media...pace_invaders/

    Super Smash Flash - http://www.newgrounds.com/portal/view/333995

    Pacman - http://www.thepcmanwebsite.com/media/pacman_flash/

    Pacxon - http://www.addictinggames.com/pacxon.html

    Contra 20th Anniversary Edition - http://www.newgrounds.com/portal/view/316074

    Super Mario World Flash - http://www.mariogamesflash.com/super_mario_world_flash_game. html

    Metal Slug flash - http://www.mofunzone.com/popups/metal_slug_flash.shtml

    Raiden X - http://nerdnirvana.org/g4m3s/raidenx.htm

    Onslaught - http://www.freewaregames.net/onslaught-game.asp

    Protector - http://www.kongregate.com/games/undefined/protector

    Vector Tower Defense - http://www.candystand.com/play.do?id=18047

    Bloons Tower Defense 3 - http://www.ninjakiwi.com/templates/gameajax.php?name=Bloons% 20Tower%20Defense%203&game=http://www.ninjakiwi.com/imag es/stories/Games/bloonstd3.swf

    Gemcraft - http://www.kongregate.com/games/gameinabottle/gemcraft

    Desktop Tower Defense - http://www.handdrawngames.com/DesktopTD/Game.asp

    Crimson Room - http://www.fasco-csc.com/works/crimson/crimson_e.php

    Viridian Room - http://www.fasco-csc.com/works/viridian/index_e.php

    CDX - http://cdx-thegame.com/

    Samorost 1 - http://amanita-design.net/samorost-1/

    Samorost 2 - http://amanita-design.net/samorost-2/

    Warbears - http://www.2flashgames.com/fullscreen.php?id=2290

    Quest for the Rest - http://questfortherest.com/

    Tenacuious D - http://php.tenaciousd.com/site.html

    Flash Hero - http://uploads.ungrounded.net/386000/386989_FlashHeroRelease .swf

    Coolio Beat 2 - http://media4.a123.com/games/files/CoolioBeat-2.swf

    Super Crazy Guitar Maniac 3 - http://www.notdoppler.com/files/supercrazyguitarmaniacdeluxe 3.swf

    Blocky - http://www.shockwave.com/gamelanding/blocky.jsp

    Ring Mania - http://www.gamelinks.com/game.php?linkid=2695

    Bejeweled - http://www.popcap.com/gamepopup.php?theGame=diamondmine

    Zuma - http://www.popcap.com/gamepopup.php?theGame=zuma

    Puzz Pinball - http://www.funny-games.biz/puzzpinball.html

    CuberXtreme - http://www.digisonline.com/cuberxtreme/play/

    Tangram - http://www.gieson.com/Library/projects/games/matter/

    Cursor*10 - http://www.nekogames.jp/mt/2008/01/cursor10.html

    3D Logic Cube - http://www.hurongames.com/3d-logic-cube.htm

    Blueprint - http://www.teagames.com/games/blueprint/play.php

    Planarity - http://www.planarity.net/

    The Idiot Test - http://www.vivalagames.com/play/idiottest/

    Globulos - http://www.globulos.com/

    Artillery - http://www.kongregate.com/games/Gamebrew/artillery-live-v2-0

    Stick Arena - http://www.xgenstudios.com/game.php?keyword=stickarena

    Platform Racing - http://www.kongregate.com/games/Jiggmin/platform-racing

    Platform Racing 2 - http://www.kongregate.com/games/Jigg...tform-racing-2

    Gravity - http://homokaasu.org/gasgames/game.gas?21

    Boomshine - http://www.bored.com/boomshine/

    Trebuchet - http://www.globalspec.com/trebuchet/

    Filler - http://www.kongregate.com/games/SimianLogic/filler

    N3wton - http://www.kongregate.com/games/Zyzic/n3wton

    Top Figures - http://www.gamezhero.com/online-games/puzzle-games/topfigure s-onlinepuzzlegame.html

    Gravitypods - http://www.wickedp*ssahgames.com/games/gravitypods/GravityPo ds.html

    Red - http://www.unoriginal.co.uk/red.html

    Ragdoll Cannon - http://www.play4all.net/games/321/play.html

    LineRider - http://fsk.deviantart.com/art/Line-Rider-beta-40255643

    Fantastic Contraption - http://fantasticcontraption.com/

    Draw Play - http://www.gamegecko.com/drawplay.php

    Ball Bounce - http://www.vivalagames.com/play/ballbounce/

    Hoshi Saga 3 - http://www.nekogames.jp/mt/2008/09/_hoshi_saga_3.html

    Elements - http://games.wegame.com/adventure/elements/

    Stackopolis - http://www.stackopolis.com/play/

    Virus 2 - http://www.heavygames.com/virus2/gameframe.asp

    Domino Pressure - http://www.gamedesign.jp/flash/domino/domino.html

    Grow Cube - http://www.eyezmaze.com/grow/cube/

    Portal - http://uploads.ungrounded.net/404000/404612_Portal.swf

    Mini Karting - http://www.minikarting.com/

    Pursuit Across Europe - http://www.bmw-pace.com/pace/

    Drifting Championship - http://www.driftgame.com.au/

    Sink Your Drink - http://www.vivalagames.com/play/sinkyourdrink/

    Short Circuit - http://www.addictinggames.com/shortcircuit.html

    Base Jumping - http://www.vivalagames.com/play/basejumping/

    Tontie - http://s92403764.onlinehome.us/file/tontie.swf

    Squares 2 - http://www.albinoblacksheep.com/flash/squares2

    CurveBall - http://www.curveball-game.com/

    Bullet Time Reaction - http://www.bullettimereaction.com/

    Cursor Thief - http://www.vivalagames.com/play/cursorthief/

    Particles - http://www.addictinggames.com/particles.html

    Dodge Game - http://www.lewpen.com/game/

    Ragdoll Avalanche 2 - http://www.freewebarcade.com/game/ragdoll-avalanche-2/

    Zelda Flash Game - http://www.funny-games.ws/zelda_flash_game.html

    Monster Game - http://www.kongregate.com/games/garin/monsters-den

    Monster Den: Book of Dread - http://www.kongregate.com/games/garin/monsters-den-book-of-d read

    Sonny - http://www.kongregate.com/games/ArmorGames/sonny

    Monkey Kickoff - http://www.totebo.com/monkey-kick-off.php

    Kitten Cannon - http://www.addictinggames.com/kittencannon.html

    Nanaca Crash - http://gprime.net/game.php/nanacacrash

    snakes On A Plane - http://www.newgrounds.com/portal/view/328498

    Deanimator - http://www.onemorelevel.com/game/deanimator

    Puki: The Swarm - http://www.gskinner.com/games/puki/

    Kill the Dog from Duckhunt - http://www.i-mockery.com/minimocks/duckhunt/

    d-Fence - http://www.2flashgames.com/f/f-759.htm

    Sift Heads Sniper Game - http://www.stickpage.com/siftheadssnipergameplay.shtml

    Tactical Assassin - http://www.wiicade.com/playGame.aspx?gameID=29&gameName= Tactical%20Assassin

    The Last Stand - http://armorgames.com/play/269/the-last-stand

    The Last Stand 2 - http://armorgames.com/play/1443/the-last-stand-2

    Zero - http://www.geocities.jp/flashgame_zone/zero.htm

    Boxhead 2Play Rooms - http://www.boxheadgame.com/boxhead_2_play_rooms.html

    Bubble Tanks 2 - http://armorgames.com/play/1920/bubble-tanks-2

    Mouse Maze - http://www.zeronews-fr.com/flash/mouse2.php

    Tangerine Panic - http://www.gamesforwork.com/games/play-4221-Tangerine_Panic- Flash_Game.html

    Ping Pong - http://www.miniclip.com/games/ping-pong/en/

    The Missile Game 3D - http://70.85.109.171/albino_flash010/tunnl.swf

    The Irritating Game - http://www.zanorg.com/prodperso/jeux.../doublejeu.htm

    Escaladeby - http://www.offuhuge.com/media/9493/E...by_Flash_Game/

    Every Second - http://www.zefrank.com/everysecond/index.html

    Run Run - http://www.gamingdelight.com/games/runrun.php

    Orisinal Dog game - http://www.ferryhalim.com/orisinal/g3/dog.htm

    Too Many Ninja's - http://www.foddy.net/Ninjas.html

    Sneek - http://www.channel4.com/entertainment/games/gameson4/gamegur u/sneeek/

    Winter Bells - http://www.ferryhalim.com/orisinal/g3/bells.htm

    Nex Game - http://www.gamefudge.com/Nex

    Flash Tron - http://www.fltron.com/index_flash.html

    The Game Of Disorientation - http://jiggmin.com/play.php?game=the...Disorientation

    The Helicopter Game - http://www.helicoptergame.net/

    Bumper Ball - http://bumperball.com/

    Snowball fight - http://www.tapeonline.com/snowball/

    Necrathlon - http://www.gamesforwork.com/games/play-4626-Necrathalon-Flas h_Game

    Penguin Dive - http://www.adobe.com/macromedia/holiday2004/

    Dolphin Olympics 2 - http://www.kongregate.com/games/araw...hin-olympics-2

    Max Dirt Bike - http://www.addictinggames.com/maxdirtbike.html

    Tennis Game - http://www.play.vg/games/142-Tennis%20Game.html

    Yeti Sports - http://www.yetisports.org/en/online.php

    Invasion Tactical Defense - http://www.newgrounds.com/portal/view/393072

    Lemonade Stand - http://www.insanecentral.com/arcade/game/22/Lemonade-stand.h tml

    Star Dominion - http://www.gamenode.com/online/games/star-dominion/

    Sea Of Fire - http://fpflashfarm.com/FB49PFBFFKJ42..._seaoffire.swf

    Dice Wars - http://www.gamedesign.jp/flash/dice/dice.html

    The Last Guy - http://lastguy.jp/

    Flow - http://intihuatani.usc.edu/cloud/flowing/

    Jelly Jumper - http://www.gamenet.com/game/jellyjumper/

    Kill The Pop ups - http://www2.b3ta.com/realistic-internet-simulator/

    Cricket Game - www.foddy.net/cricket.html

    Fifa Soccer - http://fifasoccer.ru/en/flash/play/?what=shtrafnoi3

  15. #15
    Degenerate Member DeadParrot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Posts
    1,919
    Attack of the Brussell Sprouts
    http://www.eyegas.com/attackofthesprouts/

    Sprouty farts game
    http://www.eyegas.com/sproutifarts/
    Last edited by DeadParrot; 19-12-2008 at 09:37.

  16. #16
    Degenerate Member seanusmaximus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    cork
    Posts
    5,522
    Always be sincere ……even when you don’t mean it

  17. #17
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    1
    I like this thread.............!
    Last edited by Flyingbolt; 14-07-2010 at 13:05. Reason: spam

  18. #18
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    1
    Hi

    This is the coolest free online game site...............

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •